Cole season is here.

J.Cole finally shares the hard work put in during The-Offseason with his long-awaited and much-anticipated sixth studio album.

Listed at 12 tracks, the album kicks off with “95 South”, and includes “The Climb Back” from last summer and his most recent “Interlude”. With no features, the LP also includes “Apply Pressure”, “Punchin’ The Clock”, “Pride Is The Devil”, “Hunger On Hillside”, and more.

Behind the boards, the album features production by himself, Timbaland, Boi-1da, Timbaland, DJ Dahi, Jake One, Frank Dukes, T-Minus, Tae Beast, and more.

Accompanied with its documentary, Applying Pressure: The Off-Season Documentary, the album follows 2018’s chart-topping album, KOD, and is reportedly a prelude to his next album, It’s A Boy, followed by possibly his final album, The Fall Off.